IRINFO Banner Image  

 


Look to the Stars
Become an IRINFO.ORG 5 Star Web Site

 

 

 

IRINFO.ORG, the fastest growing web site in the IR field, is pleased to announce our 5 Star Web site award. 5 Star Web site recognition is reserved for web sites that professionally promote IR and related PdM technologies.

Web sites bearing the 5 Star Web site logo have distinguished themselves among their peers as one of the best resources on the internet today. 5 Star Web site recognition is FREE; however, a web site must meet the following criteria:

  •   Information on the web site must be easy to find.
  •   The information offered by the web site must be timely and accurate.
  •   A visitor to the web site must not be charged a fee.
  •   The web site must positively promote IR Thermography or related PDM or NDT.
  •   The web site must be referred to the Technical Editors of www.irinfo.org by a current   member of the IRINFO Group discussion forum.
  •   Ownership of the website must be clearly indicated on the site.

If you would like to be considered for 5 Star Recognition, please complete the form below. All submissions are subject to review by our Technical Editors for compliance with the above guidelines. If the web site suggested is accepted into the program, you will be notified by e-mail and sent code to insert on your web site index page (your home page). You are also welcome to place the code on additional pages as well. The code we send you will reference irinfo.org and place the 5 Star logo on your page. A visitor to your page who clicks on the 5 Star logo will visit irinfo.org.

Nominate your website.

     
Current 5 Star Web Sites
    *Expiration date is 1 year after date below.
     
Griggs Thermal Imaging LLC http://www.griggsthermalimaging.com
September 2013
Elm-City Home Inspections www.elmcityhomeinspection.com
September 2013
IRT Consult www.irtconsult.com
September 2013
Electriscan www.electriscan.com
September 2013
AITscan www.aitscan.com
September 2013
Infrared Survey www.infraredsurvey.com
September 2013
IXL Infrared Management www.ixl-infrared-management.com
September 2013
Weller Infrared Services, Inc. www.wellerinfraredservicesinc.com
September 2013
Amperis www.amperis.com
September 2013
Mayfield Thermography Consulting Services, Inc. www.mayfieldinfrared.com
October 2013
Thermal Diagnostics Limited www.tdlir.homestead.com
October 2013
Infra-red Analyzers, Inc. www.iranalyzers.com
October 2013
Midwest Infrared www.midwestir.com
October 2013
Thermal MapIR www.thermalmapir.com
October 2013
ProcessScan www.processscan.com
October 2013
MechaniScan www.mechaniscan.com
October 2013
IR Researcher www.irresearcher.com
October 2013
Geo Therm Limited www.geothermltd.co.uk
October 2013
Connecticut Home Inspections www.allied123.com/Connecticut-Infrared-IR-Inspection
October 2013
Chicago Infrared Thermal Imaging Inc. www.chicagoinfraredthermalimaging.com
October 2013
Infrared Environmental Sevices, LLC. www.infraredenvironmentalservices.com
October 2013
Infraspec www.infraspec.gr
October 2013
Harmon Infrared www.harmoninfrared.com
October 2013
Infra-Image Inspection Service LLC www.infra-image.com
October 2013
Pannon Infrared Lp. www.termografus.hu
October 2013
TempSensor.net www.TempSensor.net
November 2013
Inspect Key West Inc www.inspectkeywest.com/thermalimaging/
applicationsforinfrared.html
November 2013
Go Green Imaging, LLC www.gogreenimaging.net
November 2013
Tamon-2002. Bt. www.lakaszoldkartya.net
November 2013
Ecoplus Pty Ltd www.ecoplus.com.au
November 2013
Consultores Termográficos GTS www.consulterm.com
November 2013
Heartland Infrared Inspections http://www.heartlandinfraredinspections.com/
December 2013
Seacoast Inspections LLC http://www.seacoastinspections.com/Commercialinfrared.html
December 2013
Thermalspect http://www.thermalspect.com/
December 2013
Brady Infrared www.bradyinfrared.com
December 2013
Infraspection Institute www.infraspection.com
December 2013
Infrared Research www.infraredresearch.com
December 2013
Mr. Inspections Inc. www.mrinspections.com
December 2013
PdMA www.pdma.com
December 2013
Burlington Atlantic Corporation www.burlingtonatlantic.com
December 2013
East Coast Industries, Inc. www.eci-ndt.com
December 2013
Infrascan Limited www.infrascan.co.nz
December 2013
Digital IR Technologies Inc. www.digitalir.ca
December 2013
Thermelec Qld www.thermelecqld.com.au
December 2013
IR SERVE div of Powerserve Inc www.irserve.com
January 2014
Houston Thermal www.houstonthermalinspections.com
January 2014
Sandhills Thermal Imaging, LLC www.sandhillsthermalimaging.com
January 2014
InterCoastal Inspections, LLC www.st-augustine-home-inspector.com
January 2014
Infrared Plus www.infraredplus.com
January 2014
Cold Mountain Infrared, LLC www.coldmountaininfrared.com
January 2014
Insight Energy Technologies Inc. www.insightenergy.ca
January 2014
Offshore Marine Inspections www.offshorenola.com
January 2014
Infrared Thermal Imaging Services www.infraredthermalimagingservices.com
January 2014
National Association of Commercial Building Inspectors and Thermographers www.nacbi.com
February 2014
Kleinfeld Technical Services, Inc. www.KleinfeldTechnical.com
February 2014
Infrared Thermography Services www.infrared-thermography-services.co.uk
February 2014
Massachusetts Home Inspections www.massinfrared.com
February 2014
Infrared New England www.infrarednewengland.com
February 2014
Industrial Precision Instruments Pty Ltd www.ipi-infrared.com.au
February 2014
HomeCert, LLC www.homecert.com
February 2014
Toronto Infrared www.torontoinfrared.com
February 2014
International Power Quality Discussion Forum www.ipqdf.com
February 2014
Inside & Out Property Inspectors, Inc www.insideandoutpropertyinspectors.com
February 2014
Proactive Maintenance Consultants LLC www.pmcmn.com
February 2014
Inspection Masters www.inspectmasters.com
March 2014
Logos Computer Solutions, Inc. www.logoscomputer.com
March 2014
Infrared Services Inc. www.infrared-thermography.com
March 2014
BlueStar Infrared www.bluestarinfrared.com
March 2014
Gratton Infrared Services Inc. www.grattoninfrared.com
March 2014
D T Buchan Ltd www.infraredhomediagnosis.co.uk
March 2014
A2Z Inspection Services www.pennsylvaniainspections.com
March 2014
Campbell Trermography www.campbellthermography.com
March 2014
HomeTechNJ www.infraredroofinspectors.com
March 2014
Infrared Imaging Serrvices www.infraredimagingservices.com
April 2014
Certified Mold Inspectors www.moldtestingnj.com
April 2014
Ox Creek Energy www.corona-technology-course.com
April 2014
Infrared Certified www.infrared-certified.com
April 2014
Thermal-Diagnostics www.thermal-diagnostics.com
April 2014
Gratton Infrared Services Inc. www.grattoninfrared.com
April 2014
DA Mechanical Services www.damechanical.com
May 2014
Thermo Guard Inc. www.thermoguard.us
May 2014
Cornerstone Home Inspection www.inspectionsbycornerstone.com
May 2014
BC Warner Inspections & Thermal Imaging Services www.daytonthermalinspection.com
May 2014
IXL Infrared Management www.ixl-infrared.com
May 2014
Pannon Infrared Lp. www.pannoninfrared.eu/english.html
May 2014
East Coast Industries, Inc. www.eci-ndt.com
June 2014
Oxbow Home Inspections and Radon Testing ww.oxbowinspections.com
June 2014
Thermo Temp Inc. www.thermotemp.com
June 2014
Team Work Net. www.teamworknet.com/Thermal
June 2014
Kontravill, Inc. www.kontravill.webzona.hu
June 2014
NY Infrared Scan.com nyinfraredscan.com
June 2014
Delmarva Infrared Services www.delmarvainfrared.com
June 2014
Iristem Engineering www.iristem.gr
June 2014
Testo Inc. www.testousa.com/thermal
June 2014
Dynamic Infrared Inspections www.dynamicinfraredinspections.com
June 2014
Energeiaki Techniki Volou www.energeiakitechniki.gr
June 2014
BPTC LLC www.thebptc.com
June 2014
American Thermo Tech www.attinfrared.com
July 2014
Jay Markanich Real Estate Inspections, LLC www.jaymarinspect.com
July 2014
Hexagon-Build Ltd. www.hexagon-build.com
July 2014
HomeTechNJ www.homeinspectorsofnewjersey.com
July 2014
Adair Inspection www.adairinspection.com/
InfraredThermography
August 2014
Infra Surveil www.infra-homeinspection.com
August 2014
Utah Infrared www.UtahInfrared.com
August 2014
REA srl Thermography www.latermografia.blogspot.it/
August 2014
     

 

 

 
Legal Disclaimer Site Map