A resource for IR, infrared, thermography and thermographers.

 



Since many manufacturers maintain extensive websites, the URLs listed below will direct you to the infrared equipment section of each subject website whenever possible.

Since features, specifications and capabilities of infrared systems vary widely, please contact individual manufactures for current instrument offerings, pricing and availability. Firms listed on this page are not necessarily recommended or endorsed by irinfo.org.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Click here and suggest your company for consideration for listing at irinfo.org.

Please note that selecting a company from the list below will open another window and take you directly to the company's website. When you are done there, simply close the window and you will return to this page.

   
Company Website
   
American Infrared www.americaninfrared.com
Bullard www.bullard.com
Cairns Advanced Technologies www.cairnsthermalimager.com
Cedip Infrared
http://www.flir.com/fr/
Compix www.compix.com
COX www.coxcamera.com

Electrophysics Corp.

Night vision and and thermal imaging systems for PdM, process monitoring and security.

 

Eklund Infrared, Inc. www.EklundIR.com
Eluox Automation Co., Ltd. www.eluox.com

Flir Systems, Inc.

The world leader in infrared thermography cameras. FLIR has more than 30,000 infrared cameras currently in use for predictive maintenance, R&D/testing, automation/OEM and non-destructive testing.

Fluke Corporation is the world leader in the manufacture, distribution and service of electronic test tools and software.
Goodrich ISR Systems www.sensorsinc.com
Guangzhou Keii Electro Optics Technology Co., Ltd.
www.keii.com.cn
HGH Infrared Systems www.hgh.fr
Infrared Cameras Inc www.infraredcamerasinc.com
InfraTec GmbH Infrarotsensorik und Messtechnik www.infratec.de/en
InnoMeTe Technology Inc www.innomete.com
Ircon, Inc. www.ircon.com
IRISYS www.irisys.co.uk
ISG Thermal Systems USA, Inc.
www.isgfire.com

Land Instruments International

Manufacturer of fixed and portable thermal imaging systems for PdM and process monitoring and control.

 

Mauna Kea Infrared, LLC www.mkir.com
Mine Safety Appliances www.msanet.com
Monroe Infrared Technology Inc. www.monroeinfrared.com
Mtech Imaging Pte Ltd www.mtech-imaging.com
OptoTherm www.optotherm.com
Process Sensors www.processsensorsir.com
Raytek www.raytek.com
Santa Barbara Infrared. Inc. www.sbir.com
Stress Photonics www.stressphotonics.com
Teletherm www.thermology.com

Testo, Inc.

TESTO is a world leader in the design, development and manufacture of portable test and measurement instrumentation. Backed by over 50 years of measuring engineering experience, our mission is to provide the best quality, service and value in the industry.

Texas Infrared
www.texasir.com
Thermocom www.thermocom1.com
Thermoteknix Systems Ltd
www.thermoteknix.com
Thermal Wave Imaging www.thermalwave.com
Wuhan Guide Co., Ltd. www.wuhanguide.com
XenICs nv www.xenics.com
Zhejiang Dali Technology Co., Ltd www.dali-tech.com
Zhejiang Ulirvision.co.Ltd www.ulirvision.com
 
 
 
 

 

 

Legal Disclaimer Site Map